Zurück zur Startseite
St. Ulrich 14  ¦  A-4973 St. Martin im Innkreis  ¦  Telefon: +43 7751 6116 0  ¦  Fax: +43 7751 6116 89
So erreichen Sie uns
Franz Angleitner

franz@angleitner.at
Tel.: +43 7751 611 672
Gsm: +43 676 84 611 620

Marianne Angleitner

marianne@angleitner.at
Tel.: +43 7751 611 674
Gsm: +43 676 84 611 641

Sylvia Brunhuber

brunhuber@angleitner.at
Tel.: +43 7751 611 673
Gsm: +43 676 84 611 641

Ingrid Ecker

ecker@angleitner.at
Tel.: +43 7751 611 675
Gsm: +43 676 84 611 641

Hilde Maier

maier@angleitner.at
Tel.: +43 7751 611 679
Gsm: +43 676 84 611 642

Markus Angleitner

markus@angleitner.at
Tel.: +43 7751 611 671
Gsm: +43 676 84 611 621

Sabine Angleitner

sabine@angleitner.at
Tel.: +43 7751 611 682
Gsm: +43 676 84 611 636

Michael Angleitner

michael@angleitner.at

Christoph Angleitner

christoph@angleitner.at